Hi :~)

Thanks for visiting my website! Who am I? That's hard question but I will try my best to introduce myself.

LIFE CURRENTLY: (as of October, 2022) I am 26 years old. My wife, Jordan, and our little brown dog named Chaca just moved to Athens, Georgia. We found a small, sweet house in a cool neighborhood and we are finally settled for the first time in a while.  We have a simple life. Jordan is in her doctorate for chiropractic. I am doing the music thing + some videography. I am currently making plans for a new EP release called "America Avenue" and a supporting tour this fall. I will be announcing this very soon!  I am very thankful for all of you who have journeyed with me so far, and I am excited to share new music, plan future tours, and do a lot more to connect with all of you!

BACKSTORY: I am a songwriter that fits loosely into the indie-folk genre. When I perform live I love intimate shows with an engaged audience. Many of my songs were written with the listening room atmosphere in mind. I started performing originals at a small coffee shop that had the most kind hearted and encouraging culture to emerge out of as a young artist. As my sound evolves I constantly remind myself of why I love performing and writing original music. My goal is to welcome people into my creative world and share an experience with them. I am so grateful to be able to make music and share it with people all over the world through the internet. But there is nothing that replaces live performances for crowds that are ready journey with me though my songs. I m thankful for all of you that support my art. I am truly one of luckiest people on earth and I don't take you for granted.